Kung Fu

8 Step Preying Mantis

8 Step Preying Mantis Kung Fu is a complete Chinese martial art.

The training in this system incorporates:

  • Single man forms
  • Single man sets
  • Two man forms
  • Two man sets
  • Striking sequences
  • Throws
  • Joint Locks
  • 8 Step combat theory

The national organization which regulates all teachers of this system, the American Chinese Martial Arts Federation (ACMAF), has a proven curriculum which is great for beginners. Over time people see how packed it is with great techniques, making it exciting while learning and training.